OUR PRODUCTS

CDL-3A

Classic

CDL-3A

CDL-4A

Classic

CDL-4A

F1201

Classic

F1201

F6064C(V6064C)

Classic

F6064C(V6064C)

F6084(V6084)

Classic

F6084(V6084)

F6088 (V6088)

Classic

F6088 (V6088)

CL-2X4

Classic

CL-2X4

CL-4X4

Classic

CL-4X4

F6054JL1

Classic

F6054JL1

F6055JL1

Classic

F6055JL1

FZ6085-D

Classic

FZ6085-D

FZ6085-E

Classic

FZ6085-E

VZ9040

Classic

VZ9040

CL-4

Classic

CL-4

F6085(V6085)

Classic

F6085(V6085)
AlWAYS NEW

WHY CHOOSE US

NO.1

1 Fire-rated downlight ftor UK:
1”Asia-Pacific manufadturer of fire-aled LED recessed trim meeting requirements of UL263;
 

200+

200+ patent applications

5

5-year warranty, life span up to 40,000 hours.
 

19

Established in 2000, with 19 years' experience for European market.
 
Vertex focus on manufacturing downlights since 2000 We invented fire rated downlights in 2004 complied with BS476 Part 21 which became the first Asia-Pacific manufacturer Vertex is the first lighting company who integreted audio system into downlight controlled by smart phone We have been approved by ohsas18001 and iso14001

Address:28th Floor, Central Garden, Country Garden,Shiwan Town, Chancheng District, Foshan City.

Tel:+86-13925749624

E-mail:sales@vertex-lighting.com

Fax:+86-1234-5678

VIEW MORE

LASTEST NEWS

Vertex Held the Annual Meeting in Hilton Hotel

04-20-03
Vertex Lighting have annual meeting today in Foshan Hilton Hotel. General manager Mr. Laurence gave a speach at the begining of of the meeting, review the last year and prospect the coming year. The coming 2016 year is

Strategic Cooperation Intercommunication of Vertex Lighting and Comex

04-20-03
The Strategic Cooperation Intercommunication of Vertex Lighting and Comex is held today in Vertex Sales headquarter in Foshan. Many guests from diffrent indusrty attend this intercommunication, and have a further discus

Vertex Smart Control LED lighting Shine Bright in the Doha Exhibition Centre

04-20-03
The Made-in-China Exhibition is held in Doha Exhibition Centre today. Vertex brought all the new products including the latest developed smart control LED downlight to the show. Vertex Lighting is an innovative manufac
Rosa Email:rosa@vertex-lighting.com
Whatsapp:+86-15917011842
 
Alice Email:alice@vertex-lighting.com
Whatsapp:+86-13129015647
 
Jolly Email:jolly@vertex-lighting.com
Whatsapp:+86-18924523172
 
Sophia Email:sophia@vertex-lighting.com
Whatsapp:+86-13928652147
 
Yami Email:yami@vertex-lighting.com
Whatsapp:+86-13542502053
 
Alan Email:alan@vertex-lighting.com
Whatsapp:+86-15273175134
Kevin Email:kevin@vertex-lighting.com
Whatsapp:+86-13702937183